Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Our testimonials

We have been rated 3.89 out of 5 based on 526 ratings.


The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was fantastic because. Of a known brand vw had a good salesman shame I wasn't offered the 2 free service that goes with new vans as mine is only 6 month old as I did pay cash

Mr Ceri Harris

7th December 2017

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was cracking because iv bought 8 vehicles over the past ten years and would never go anywhere else as they treat me as if I'm royalty and always look after my interests in what I want no matter what

Mr Steve Parker

7th December 2017

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was good because very professional and helpful

Mrs Catrin James

7th December 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff to a friend because I found the salesperson very helpful.

Mrs Bishop

4th December 2017

The enquiry was great from the start Andy Fenwick dealt with my enquiry quickly and professionally he was more than helpful no need for me to chase them up like some other dealers. Prompt with their follow up calls. The only reason I bought from another dealer was purely down to stock and availability I would be happy to call Andy when I want my next van.

Mr Tim Berry

15th November 2017

Always a superb service from the sales and service. I have now outgrown the Transporter and will be ordering a Crafter in march, and will definitely be coming back to Sinclair Swansea!

Mr Brendan Kedward

31st October 2017

I'd endorse Sinclair Van Centre Swansea because they were professional and friendly.

Mr Turner

26th October 2017

The staff at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were good because they followed up my inquiry but didn`t hassel

Mr Paul Hoy

24th October 2017

I'd endorse Sinclair Van Centre Swansea because i have bought 17 vans of them since 1977 , i would not go anywhere else brilliant firm too deal with.

Mr Nigel Black

24th October 2017

I was pleased with Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff and would recommend them because they were prompt and helpful

Mr Stewart Turner

22nd October 2017

The staff at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were good because their was no pressure to buy and no pressure to put a deposit down

Mr Geriant Lewis

8th October 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Van Centre Swansea to friends and family because great personal service.

Mr Davis

6th October 2017

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were helpful because friendly helpful staff,

Miss Helen Farmer

5th October 2017

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was positive because mainly due to the salesman who went out of his way to get the van from Swansea to Cardiff.

Mr Mark Vella

4th October 2017

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was memorable because I had earlier that day visited the Swansea Sinclair dealership which is 5 minutes from my home to be met with ignoarance and lack of interest from the sales staff - I then travelled to Cardiff where the experience was incomparable and I was treated with respect and dignity - I hope to complete my purchase at Cardiff

Mr Paul Wilson

30th September 2017

I'd suggest Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff to a friend because the staff team provided an excellent service, also answered all questions asked, overall could not asked for better service

Mr Joseph Maxwell

28th September 2017

I'd suggest Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff to a friend because they were all friendly and helpful there

Mr Lee Bridgeman

21st September 2017

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was cracking because all the staff were very accommodating and nothing was to much trouble very pleased would definitely recommend a visit to this VW centre

Mr Steve Lewis

21st September 2017

I'd suggest Sinclair Van Centre Swansea to a friend because of quality vehicles on offer in our area

Mr G

19th September 2017

I'd suggest Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff to a friend because they sold me just what I wanted!

Mrs C

15th September 2017

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were extremely helpful, efficient, pleasant , nothing was too much for them. They were extremely nice to deal with.

Mr Roger Thomas

5th September 2017

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Van Centre Swansea because the whole experience was extremely professional and not pushy.

Mrs Teresa Shanklin

1st September 2017

Happy with overall service of my past vans and the service by the sale guys down in Swansea. They are good bunch, friendly and personable which is what you expect when you buy a VW and get it serviced as I have for the past 11 years! I'll continue to get my van serviced by them as they offer a pick up and drop off service.

Mr Chris Evans

1st September 2017

I had a great experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea because the staff were friendly knowledgable and professional. They would always try and find an answere to any question or problems encountered and offer a solution. Mr Robert Thomas makes himeaelf available as a point of contact even after the sale has been complete.

Mr Phil Bowen

29th August 2017

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea staff were good because ... I dealt with Sean who was very knowledgeable and very helpful. As i said if the van was on premises I would have purchased that day.

Mr Shane Gately

22nd August 2017

I'd endorse Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff because they appear to be helpful

Mr S Latham

18th August 2017

Fourth vehicle through Sinclair van centre Swansea and the whole process has been faultless for each one, right from first enquiry to handing over the keys. Highly recommended!

Mr Peter Peter Davies Peter John Davies Ltd

15th August 2017

Steve came across very well, offering the right level of salesmanship without overstepping the mark — no hard sell. There's a good choice of vehicle and I feel confident that should there be a problem Sinclair will sort it out (I've purchased cars through the sister dealers)

Mr Ballard

11th August 2017

I was pleased with Sinclair Van Centre Swansea and would recommend them because they are very friendly and professional. Keep you fully updated

Mr Moore

11th August 2017

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea because they have friendly and helpful staffh

Mr Andrew Maunder

9th August 2017

© 2017 Sinclair. All Rights Reserved. Sinclair Group is a trading name of Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Ltd

Registered in England and Wales

Registered Address: Sinclair Group | Old Field Road | Bocam Park | Pencoed | CF35 5LJ

Registered number: 1192572

Sinclair Garages Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (ref: 305925). Our other group companies , Sinclair Garages (Bridgend) Limited, Sinclair Garages (Newport) Limited, Sinclair Garages (Cardiff) Limited and Sinclair Garages (Port Talbot) Limited, are Appointed Representatives of Sinclair Garages Limited.

Our permitted business is the supply of motor vehicles and associated products and services, including Finance and Insurance. We are a Credit Broker not a Lender. You can check this on the FCA's register by visiting the FCA's website www.fca.gov.uk/register or by contacting the FCA on 0800 111 6768.