Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Our testimonials

Our JudgeService Rating

We have been rated 4.01 out of 5 based on 657 ratings.


Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were fantastic because the staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Jonathan Hughes

30th April 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff staff were good because they were quick to respond, dealing with queries and paperwork rapidly. The car was turned around quickly and Daniel in sales was very thorough during the handover process.

Mr Richard Thrope

24th April 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were fantastic because Friendly customer service

Mr Kevin Skyrme

3rd March 2019

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was positive because the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with

Mr H

1st March 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were wonderful. They were extremely helpful and answered all answers promptly - and there was no "hard sell". We found the staff approachable, helpful and very professional - they went out of their way to ensure that we were happy with every part of the process. Thank you to Daniel and the rest of the staff in Cardiff.

Mrs Threresa Smith

25th February 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were helpful because very happy with Charles the salesman who explained everything well . Very pleased!

Mr Lynn Davies

6th February 2019

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was memorable because, the staff were friendly and personable

Mr Robert Gregory

28th January 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Van Centre Swansea and would recommend them because the salesman was really helpful without being pushy. The vehicle was new in and hadn’t been prepared this was all explained fully as well as being told what would be done during the vehicle preparation. The salesman kept in contact throughout the transaction. Well done Sinclair’s Swansea.

Mr Ashley Addicott

28th January 2019

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was fantastic because Robert was brilliant. Absolute pleasure doing business with him

Mr Nick Pelham

28th January 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were great because professional service

Mr Dave Howells

21st January 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were great because the purchase and handover were tailored to my needs. Clear, concise and helpful. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a van to deal with Tony.

Mr Voden

9th January 2019

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was fantastic because staff were helpfull and pleasant . Very knowledgeable.

Mr Stephen Williams

3rd December 2018

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was fantastic because this my 18th van since 1977 great firm to deal with

Mr Nigel Black

3rd December 2018

Great vans, great prices and top quality service. Pleased to be building a commercial relationship with them.

Mr Wreford

26th November 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Van Centre Swansea because the service I recieved was excellent. Brendan did not try to sell me a car in the usual high pressure way, but simply let me take my time, listened and answered questions.

Mr S

21st November 2018

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea staff were good because they went above and beyond to keep me informed regarding the purchase finance and delivery of my vehicle

Mrs Kate Windsor-Brown

20th November 2018

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were great because it was a swift informative purchase of a great product

Mr Andrew Galleozzie

20th August 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Van Centre Swansea because their service is fantastic and a wide selection of vehicles available to test drive.The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable.

Mr Charl Duvenage

16th August 2018

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were helpful because I am disabled in a wheelchair

Mrs Pamela Jones Morris

8th August 2018

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were great because , friendly staff, oid knowledge very pleasant experience. Nice clean uncluttered showroom

Mr Ian Jenkins

8th August 2018

I'd suggest Sinclair Van Centre Swansea to a friend because Sean is the only vw salesperson who has actually followed up with me

Mrs Lloyd

30th July 2018

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were helpful because they answered my queries professionally and promptly. The staff are well trained, know their vehicles and, (even when the vehicle I called to test drive wasn't available due to a mis-understanding), went out of their way to accommodate us.

Mr Gearoid Hunt

27th July 2018

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was good because they are specialist and sell large number of vans

Mrs L

23rd July 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff because very helpful. No pressured sales pitch

Mr Simon McDonald

16th July 2018

The staff at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were fantastic - they promptly got back to me and answered all my queries. Of all dealers I spoke to, they were the friendliest and most polite.

Mr Ben P

12th July 2018

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they responded very quick just a shame on there prices.

Mr Neal Glass

2nd July 2018

I was very impressed with the service I received from the Sinclair Van Centre in Swansea and from their sales rep, Ashleigh McKavett who went out of his way to send me a video of the vehicle I was interested in, within minutes of my phone enquiry and also answered my numerous questions. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone

Mr Tom McAllister-Freeman

3rd June 2018

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was good bbecause there was no pressure, no rushing with deadlines, just a real pleasure to deal with!!

Mr Cledwyn P

22nd May 2018

The staff at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were good because, they were friendly, helpful, and used their manners. I had previously brought a vehicle from Sinclair, and when I returned they remembered who I was.

Mr Ibrahim Yahia

22nd May 2018

I'd recommend Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff because they were very helpful and helped me to look for vehicles within my price range

Mr Brian Price

10th May 2018

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff

Tel: 02921 150094

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea

Tel: 01792 448118

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff New Vans

Tel:

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea New Vans

Tel: