Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Our testimonials

We have been rated 3.89 out of 5 based on 585 ratings.


I'd recommend Sinclair Van Centre Swansea to anyone because they were professional and friendly

Mrs T

16th April 2018

I would recommend Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff to friends and family because the sales person was very friendly and accommodating. He offered me a great deal. But please amend my name to Miss!

Mr Cerian Heath

10th April 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Van Centre Swansea to friends and family because they have a lot of stock

Mr Jason McCarthy

29th March 2018

My Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff experience as been professional, courteous and informative. I would definitely recommend there services for others to enjoy

Mr Simms

15th March 2018

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was positive.

Mr John Stadden

8th March 2018

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was memorable because VW are trusted dealership selling a quality product at competitive prices.

Mr David Bassett

5th March 2018

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was great because the staff are so helpful and knowledgeable and go that extra mile to make sure you get what you want and walk out of the Van Centre happy.

Mr Andrew Maunder

27th February 2018

The Van turned up with a severe dent and I had to send it back not happy.

Mr Cope

15th February 2018

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was cracking because of the excellent customer service I received.

Mr Luke Lovell

31st January 2018

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea staff were good because they are extremely polite, professional and responsive to my contact

Mrs Frances Griffiths

30th January 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Van Centre Swansea to friends and family because of the service from Oliver and Sean. Excellent service from them both as always.

Mr Brendan Kedward

29th January 2018

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was cracking because of its personal approach.

Mr Roger Burnell

29th January 2018

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was great because the sale man was helpful and did all he could to make me feel a valued customer

Mr Kevin Jones

27th January 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff because they are helpful and knowledgeable.

Mr P

25th January 2018

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were great because they were just great

Mr S

22nd January 2018

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff because the staff were fantastic and very informative and felt relaxed when being dealt with

Mr Nigel Watkins

17th January 2018

I was happy with the service at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff because they understood what I wanted & fitted in with my schedule & didn't mess around.

Mr Chris Pocock

15th January 2018

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was memorable because they had the right vehicle at the right time.

Mr W

10th January 2018

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was memorable because they went out of their way to resolve my issue and were understanding and very helpful.

Mr Calum Hume

10th January 2018

I'd suggest Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff to a friend because they were quite professional at what they done

Mr Ronnie Lee

9th January 2018

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were great because they do the right thing by you ,no pushes sails 10/10

Mr Neill Foley

9th January 2018

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were really helpful and I'd recommend them because if you’re looking for a new or used Vw they should be your first port of call

Mr Dewi Greaves

21st December 2017

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff staff were good because they are transparent with costs and give unbiased advice on best course of action.

Mr Sean Myles

19th December 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff to a friend because you get an efficient and professional service.

Mr Geoffrey Davies

14th December 2017

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were helpful because the salesperson Jo Storrer was very assertive, knew his stuff and didnt try the hardsell, very impressed indeed, Looking for a business lease and the decision is with the director so will get back and let Jo know either way with what we decide.

Mr A

14th December 2017

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was fantastic because. Of a known brand vw had a good salesman shame I wasn't offered the 2 free service that goes with new vans as mine is only 6 month old as I did pay cash

Mr Ceri Harris

7th December 2017

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was cracking because iv bought 8 vehicles over the past ten years and would never go anywhere else as they treat me as if I'm royalty and always look after my interests in what I want no matter what

Mr Steve Parker

7th December 2017

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was good because very professional and helpful

Mrs Catrin James

7th December 2017

I'd recommend Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff to a friend because I found the salesperson very helpful.

Mrs Bishop

4th December 2017

The enquiry was great from the start Andy Fenwick dealt with my enquiry quickly and professionally he was more than helpful no need for me to chase them up like some other dealers. Prompt with their follow up calls. The only reason I bought from another dealer was purely down to stock and availability I would be happy to call Andy when I want my next van.

Mr Tim Berry

15th November 2017