Reviews

JudgeService helps car buyers find good car dealers. At heart we’re a research company whose mission is to help dealers improve their customer experience. That means that the reviews the dealers customers create can in turn help consumers make great choices.

Our testimonials

Our JudgeService Rating

We have been rated 4.12 out of 5 based on 694 ratings.


After some issues I have finally been able to drive my van away and hope to have it for a long time to come.

Miss V

1st November 2019

I'd suggest Sinclair Van Centre Swansea to a friend because I dealt with Sion Jones and he was excellent- we live 2hours away from the show room. So out a lot of trust into Sion with reserving the Van- and being provided with all the information we wanted- when we arrived at the show room the Van was exactly as we were told so had completed faith in Sion and VW in the purchase of this Van. We’ve had it nearly a week already and we are so far extremely satisfied! Thanks

Mr Steve Smith

28th October 2019

The staff at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were very helpful

Mr J

11th October 2019

I would recommend Sinclair Van Centre Cardgreiff to friends and family because

Mr Justin Moody

7th October 2019

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was positive because , they have a large selection of vw transporters with a wide range of specifications , I purchased & received my new transporter within 5 working days and they also fitted a tow-bar within this time ready for collection day . Great service from start to finish , sales person was great and very advising . First class service would highly recommend paying them a visit , I travelled 1.5 hours to their dealership just after viewing stock online and was not disappointed and came home with my ideal vehicle . 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service

Mr Anthony Williams

7th October 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were helpful because it was a hassle free buying process.

Mr Mark Thomas

23rd September 2019

Very unhappy with trying to sell me a van with only 4 months mot

Mr Islwyn Davies

17th September 2019

My family and I have bought several vehicles from Sinclair's and have always had excellent service during purchasing and aftercare.

Mrs Baxter

16th September 2019

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was fantastic because Sean looked after us very well and nothing seemed too much trouble

Mr Steve Biggs

12th September 2019

I'd definitely recommend Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff to friends and family because staff and presentation of vehicles excellent.

Mr B Ellis

10th September 2019

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was cracking because dispite my salesman going on holiday, the sale was seamlessly handed over to a colleague for completion. All staff were very polite and caring. When a fault light appeared after picking up the vehicle the service team responded immediately and rectified the problem. Thanks Sion and Rob and Service Manager.

Mr Robert J

10th September 2019

I had a great experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea because dealt with Sean Heaven. Gave me a good deal and was just professional and an excellent individual to deal with.

Mr T

9th September 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff and would recommend them because of the vehicle and service

Mr Steve Wood

9th September 2019

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Swansea was memorable because Sean Heaven recognised my needs, was very helpful and was able to modify the van within my budget. Thank you.

Mr Frank Miller

11th August 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were helpful because i was on holiday in cyprus when i seen the van i liked on the web site, the sales man sion jones was fantastic and reserved the van for me until i came home. The service i received when i purchased the van was exceptional and i wouldnt hesitate to recommend Sion or Sinclair Swansea to any of my family or friends.

Mr James Powell

8th August 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Van Centre Swansea because the whole buying experience was seamless and customer service was excellent.

Mr Christopher William Blakeborough-Pownall

6th August 2019

I'd recommend Sinclair Van Centre Swansea to a friend because the dealer I eventually dealt with was really good. Unfortunately this wasn't the first time I had tried to buy the van I bought and the previous dealer I would refuse to deal with if I ever returned. The results on this survey would be a very stark contrast had I answered the questions based upon my experience with him.

Mr David Julian Williams

2nd July 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were great because of the attentive staff and great communication. Joseph in particular was extremely efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. A great buying experience in every regard.

Mr B

20th June 2019

I'd endorse Sinclair Van Centre Swansea because they were great to deal with

Mr Terry Hughes

19th June 2019

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was positive because everyone went above and beyond to help make sure I had the best deal possible!

Mrs Michaela James

12th June 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were fantastic because the staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Jonathan Hughes

30th April 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff staff were good because they were quick to respond, dealing with queries and paperwork rapidly. The car was turned around quickly and Daniel in sales was very thorough during the handover process.

Mr Richard Thrope

24th April 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were fantastic because Friendly customer service

Mr Kevin Skyrme

3rd March 2019

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was positive because the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with

Mr H

1st March 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff were wonderful. They were extremely helpful and answered all answers promptly - and there was no "hard sell". We found the staff approachable, helpful and very professional - they went out of their way to ensure that we were happy with every part of the process. Thank you to Daniel and the rest of the staff in Cardiff.

Mrs Threresa Smith

25th February 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were helpful because very happy with Charles the salesman who explained everything well . Very pleased!

Mr Lynn Davies

6th February 2019

My experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was memorable because, the staff were friendly and personable

Mr Robert Gregory

28th January 2019

I was pleased with Sinclair Van Centre Swansea and would recommend them because the salesman was really helpful without being pushy. The vehicle was new in and hadn’t been prepared this was all explained fully as well as being told what would be done during the vehicle preparation. The salesman kept in contact throughout the transaction. Well done Sinclair’s Swansea.

Mr Ashley Addicott

28th January 2019

The experience at Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff was fantastic because Robert was brilliant. Absolute pleasure doing business with him

Mr Nick Pelham

28th January 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea were great because professional service

Mr Dave Howells

21st January 2019

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff

Tel: 02921 150094

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea

Tel: 01792 448118

Sinclair Van Centre Cardiff New Vans

Tel:

Sinclair Van Centre Swansea New Vans

Tel: